learningiorew.blogg.se

Commando 2 movie story
Commando 2 movie story












commando 2 movie story

commando 2 movie story

The world was its oyster, no holding back, no restrictions of lace. Logically, I reasoned, the airiness of my outfit would keep my vag healthy and happy. On my first day of no undies, I opted for a dress and tights. Yet still, for the sake of science (and the sake of perversion) I decided to go one week without any panties. I worried about everyone knowing I wasn’t wearing any panties and thinking of me as an unclean pervert instead of a cool hottie without the time to worry about underwear.

#Commando 2 movie story zip

I worried about my pubes getting stuck in my zip and causing deep emotional trauma. Why hadn’t I attempted to copy the B in Apartment 23 and become Tall Slut, No Panties? I had never gone commando before (except for a few forays into running to the shop in leggings and a massive sweater) but as a sex-posi babe, I was surprised at my own aversion to it. Partially due to how freaking cute new underwear is, how confident you feel when you have your sex panties on and probably due to imagined concepts of hygiene, too. Buying new underwear is a practice most women flock to every couple of months, after all (even if guys can keep their boxers for around seven years). I didn’t realize that this would be such a big reveal until I was met with looks of panic, shock and disgust. It all started a few weeks ago, when my roommates and I were discussing underwear and I revealed that I hadn’t bought any new panties in a couple of years.














Commando 2 movie story